Let’s Pole-Dance, Bake and Tell Stories

So…I recently went to a launch celebration for a line of lip gloss with an appetite suppressant (I had to hold back a bit in my review on The Luxury Spot as the folks who read that particular blog don’t likely care what was going through my head during the pole-dancing segment), but…I’m hoping another Web site will publish something soon, so I can’t divulge too much here. (Besides, there wasn’t a lot of food-stuff. Except lychee martinis. Which totally makes me think of the World of Coca-Cola in Atlanta. But I digress.) In the meantime, I came home from this experience with a great big bag full of goodies…including a pocket video camera. So…I can now shoot two hours of video and easily upload it all to YouTube…and I’m thinking that this is the perfect opportunity for me to make myself even *more* Internet famous. But how?? What would I shoot?

Then…a friend suggested I take a page from this guy’s book and put my own spin on it with some of my new pole-dancing moves and, naturally, baking: Let’s Paint, Exercise & Blend Drinks TV.

I think he may be on to something.

Leave a comment

Filed under gadgets, parties

Leave a Reply

