I said I wasn’t going to lose my head…

Valentine’s Day is obviously a big baking holiday (I made cupcakes for PRNewser…but could only carry 16, so I didn’t cause much of a stir at the I-Heart party.), so that’s how I am justifying including this here. It’s sooo…2 years ago? 3 years ago?…but it was part of a Valentine’s Day with one of my favorite people (who loved to hate this movie), so…walk with me down Memory Lane, will you?

Leave a comment

Filed under cupcake, holidays, parties

Leave a Reply

