Lisa Lacy’s Top Ten Reasons to Celebrate National Pie Day at Greenwich Village Bistro

Believe it or not, National Pie Day is just over 24 hours away.

I’ve certainly baked a lot of pies for it…but I wanted to give you a *really* compelling reason to celebrate with me.

So…with that in mind, I give you:

Lisa Lacy’s Top Ten Reasons to Celebrate National Pie Day at Greenwich Village Bistro on January 23 From 7:00 On

10. I’ve given all the pies whimsical names.

9. You can investigate whether the infamous Charlie Papazian was right about certain pie/beer pairings.

8. Marvel at my extensive line of baked good carriers!

7. There’s a self-proclaimed social media guru out there who doesn’t think I can break 100.

6. I’ve made pies *especially* for so many of you!

5. Depression-era pickle pie! What is it? Come and see!

4. When I was running around before my cousin’s wedding to try to take care of last-minute things, my dad said to my date that someone will have to “tackle and sedate” me at my own wedding. This may be a good opportunity to see me in a similar state.

3. What better way to celebrate National Pie Day for the first time?

2. My publicity team has been working overtime!

And…1. I am on the brink of Internet fame! Endear yourself to me while you can!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

