Puddin’

Says one of my high school classmates who will potentially be reunioning with me at the Five Seasons Brewing Company in October:

“I got a new issue of Cooking Light yesterday and I think they had a revamped recipe for Sex in a Pan in there … but I couldn’t tell for sure … IT WAS definitely pudding with crust … and it sounded like Sex in a Pan, but it was named something lame like “Supreme Chocolate Delight” or something like that …I might have to try it out and see if it compares!”

Interesting timing! I assume everyone saw the pudding story in the NYT yesterday??

The best pudding I have had to date has to be the filling you make for chocolate cream pie in this recipe. I made it at Christmas even though no one wanted chocolate cream pie.

1 Comment

Filed under pie, pudding

One response to “Puddin’

  1. Anonymous

    It was the highlight of AP’s life!

Leave a Reply

