Stay tuned for notes on my Deceptively Delicious dinner party…

I know, I know…I hate to be a tease…but I’m running out of time again…and even though I’d *like* to think of myself as the Perez Hilton of baking blogs (minus the doodles), I’m afraid I’ve yet to acquire a lucrative sponsorship that affords me the freedom to endlessly blog my heart out. So…this is the best I can do for now. But, the good news is that I’m actually writing up the dinner party for a class…so I can’t keep you waiting breathlessly forever.

2 Comments

Filed under books

2 responses to “Stay tuned for notes on my Deceptively Delicious dinner party…

  1. bhinaju

    Awesome party

  2. bhinaju

    awesome party dude!

Leave a Reply

