I honestly thought they were going to do it this year…

Clearly I underestimated the power of Kansas.

But the Bruins had Mr. Love in their arsenal this year! Sigh.

One of my teammates in high school used to say that you always root for the teams that beat you…and I remember thinking that was kind of crazy and open-minded. I am much more likely to hold a grudge (I think everyone knows where I stand on the subject of Joakim Noah).

I guess this means I am not very sportsmanlike. So perhaps it’s best that I stick with baking.

Leave a comment

Filed under basketball

Leave a Reply

