Totally Rational Pasta Fear

I had brunch with a friend recently and ordered the puttanesca. (Not that long ago I actually made spaghetti alla puttanesca and it was really good, so I seem to have developed a taste for the stuff.)

However…one of the little sardine-y things still had a bone or something in it and it sort of got stuck in my throat. It didn’t hurt or anything, but I could feel it for a long time…and I was sort of scared that I was going to choke in my sleep.

Logical? Yes. Totally.

Leave a comment

Filed under pasta

Leave a Reply

