Friday Catblogging…

…just in the nick of time.

There’s my boy again.

I’m actually *seriously* thinking about adopting another cat this weekend. Kittens, I think. Two of them. I feel like Fatty was kind of lonely by himself…and that two little guys together will keep each other company when I’m not around. Plus, I got Fatty when he was 8 (and it was worth every minute), but it’ll be nice to have the guys when they’re tiny.

I’m nervous about picking the wrong cat…so I may hold off if I don’t fall in love right away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

