Things I L-O-V-E on this Nauseating Day

Getting into my positive Valentine’s spirit, a list of random (mostly inanimate) things, in no particular order:

Javier Lopez
Burt’s Bees
Pyrex
Coffee
Pie
Greeting cards
The Gap
Chevys
Picture frames and throw pillows
Stella Artois (but not the stupid goblet they serve it in sometimes)
(…or PBR if I’m with another one of my favorite things)
Cats (any single women jokes and I will hire someone to bust your kneecaps)
London
Yankee candles
Giant purses
Lilies (or lilacs or hyacinths or jasmine…)
Refrigerator magnets
Listening to Hannah Montana (with my niece!)
Bon Appetit & Gourmet
FreshDirect (sometimes)
My apartment!

1 Comment

Filed under Javy, pie

One response to “Things I L-O-V-E on this Nauseating Day

  1. Boz

    Based on that list, I don’t think you need to focus on catch to make a single woman joke. Wait, does that count?

    In all seriousness, have a Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

