Hey! Look what I found!

Remember when Javy rejoined the Braves on December 17 and I was really excited and I was looking for the photo from the Christmas in Atlanta when I gave my cousins and my sister Javier Lopez t-shirts? Well…I was cleaning my apartment today and found it on top of my refrigerator! I’m not *quite* sure what it was doing up there…unless I was planning to put it on my fridge and it either fell down or I just didn’t have enough magnets and I left it up there for safekeeping and forgot about it. But…all’s well that ends well, eh? And here it is! Look how young we look!

Leave a comment

Filed under appliances, Javy

Leave a Reply

