I am strong, I am invincible…?

So…I got a cute little kitchen cart a few weeks ago because I don’t have much counter space in my “kitchen” and every little bit helps, right?

I tried to assemble it when I got home. But I was worn out, etc., etc. and so when I struggled to attach the legs, I chalked it up to exhaustion and told myself I’d put it aside and tackle it at a later date and time.

Things have been a little hairy…so it wasn’t until this afternoon that I actually had an opportunity to try it again. And…you know what? I still can’t figure it out. I’d really like to believe Uncle Ron’s book that I can repair anything. But, sadly, I think the fought the cart and the cart won.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

