Oh, Mr. Darcy…

Third item here.

I’ve *probably* already mentioned the affinity I feel for Bridget Jones given her amazing ability to make a fool of herself in any given situation…and so, you know, I have a soft spot in my heart for Mr. Firth.

Not that I would go requesting a change on my mail route or anything…

And he’s certainly no Javier Lopez

And I can’t talk about The Edge of Reason

But he DID play Mr. Darcy in that other film…and so, again, soft spot.

Leave a comment

Filed under Bridget Jones

Leave a Reply

