Dear Papa John’s…

I’m thrilled you have a new location in my neighborhood…and that I can order online and that you have a value menu…

However, is it absolutely necessary that you leave fliers on my door everyday?? I can understand an initial marketing blitz to make yourself known…but I get it by now. You’re new. You’re there. You have coupons. (I can get three large cheese pizzas for $21.99!)

But…I don’t want any more fliers. I’m just throwing them away. It’s a waste. And the effort – trivial though it may seem – just makes me want to order from the local pizzeria even more.

Capisce?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

