So…my aunt and uncle used to do this thing…

…where they’d send my cousin postcards of horrible-looking men and write things like, “Oh, look, Kathy! We ran into your boyfriend while we were on vacation…!”

I only found out about this recently…but I guess it went on for some time. However…now Kathy is in a long term relationship and it isn’t quite as appropriate for my aunt and uncle to send her horrible man postcards anymore. Long story short, guess who inherited the honor!

I got my first today: a Wyoming cowboy. My aunt writes that he’s looking for a little lady to cook him three square meals a day…

…and it sort of got me thinking: you know what? I could do that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

