I know it’s crazy…

But I was looking up something on the Food Network website, and happened upon this…and I’ve kind of been thinking about it…maybe not A LOT, but at least more than once. And I know it’s ridiculous since I’m THE most socially awkward person in the universe. But, at the same time, I sort of feel like, what do I have to lose? It requires a three-minute video and a 50-word response to two questions. That’s it. (I think.) So, I’m vacillating.

I applied for Ms. Subways, didn’t I?? I’m bound to win something eventually, right?

And it would be a fantastic way to pay off my student loans…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I know it’s crazy…

  1. Boz

    You have nothing to lose by entering, everything to gain, and will only regret not giving it a try. I want you to go for it.

  2. Random Dude

    I gotta agree with boz. You’ve got all the attributes they’re looking for. Don’t forget us little people when you’re a famous tv star!

Leave a Reply

