My First Real Abject Failure!

So…remember the onion pie? With the paprika?

I guess it makes sense why no one uses paprika anymore…because no one touched the stupid thing.

And I guess I can’t blame the spice entirely. It was probably also because it was cold…and because there was a lot of cheese that seemed so, well, orange…but I’m really kind of surprised – I’ve brought in plenty of gross-looking things before and ultimately came to the conclusion that my coworkers would eat anything! So the fact that they didn’t eat this…?

I guess it’s good that I had that cheesecake to sort of save some face, huh?

One of my coworkers was very nice though…and said that he would try it if I brought some back tomorrow. I don’t know what to do with the rest of it though! It has eggs!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

