Lisa’s Brownies

My oven is finally grease- and grease-fighter-free, so I was finally able to make Janelle’s birthday brownies…except now they’re actually for this girl named Rachel in my office. (Poor Janelle…)

Brownie-making went off without a hitch…I was actually really surprised that the cheesecake layer spread so well (sometimes you have to content yourself with a cheesecake layer that exists in solely the middle and does not cover up the brownies completely…).

I didn’t have nearly enough raspberries this time…but I splurged and got fresh raspberries (sometimes I slum it with *frozen* berries…). But that was the solitary flaw (I think).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

