Muffins!

I decided I really wanted to make muffins last night…but I wasn’t *quite* willing to make them from scratch. I had to pick up some incidentals at my local grocery store anyway…so it wasn’t much more trouble to throw a box of muffin mix in my cart (not Jiffy – per my earlier entry). So…I was perusing the box as I was mixing things up…and noticed there was a recipe for “Very Berry Muffins” that called for dried cranberries and almonds…and it just so happens that I have had a bag of dried cranberries and a bag of almonds in my pantry forever…and this was the perfect excuse to get rid of them. Kismet!

And…I actually just Googled “muffin” looking for inspiration for a title for this entry and found this crazy website. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

